Homestead Funding Corp. & Pioneer Referral Page

For Immediate Assistance:
Dean Sunkes
518-857-6465

Pioneer is excited to refer its clients to Homestead Funding Corp. As another Capital Region based company, Homestead is dedicated to offering our customers outstanding service and the best mortgage financing options.

At Homestead Funding, we focus solely on our borrowers’ home financing needs. We offer a superior level of customer service throughout the loan process. We want to make sure you have best experience possible when financing or refinancing a home!

Since 1992, we have provided a varied and extensive portfolio of home financing options. We have tens of thousands of satisfied customers, originated billions of dollars in residential mortgage loans, and maintained a reputation of exceptional service, honesty, integrity and financial reliability. We are excited to have the opportunity to offer our services to Pioneer customers.

Your privacy is important to us. Please refer to the Homestead Funding Corp. Privacy Policy for full disclosure of our privacy practices, the way your information is collected, and how that information is used.

By clicking "Submit", I am providing express written consent to Homestead Funding Corp. and its service providers, and/or affiliates to contact me at this number via phone and/or text (SMS) using automated means, including, but not limited to autodialing, text, and pre-recorded messaging, for marketing/advertising purposes even if my number is currently listed on any internal, corporate, state, federal, or national Do-Not-Call (DNC) list. Not a condition for purchase. Message and data rates may apply.

Get in touch

You can contact us by filling out this form. Please be sure to fill in all fields to ensure a proper response.

I Currently
I Am Looking To
How Did You Hear About Us?
Melissa C Cipot
(
mcipot@homesteadfunding.com
)
Laura Murphy
(
lmurphy@homesteadfunding.com
)
Maria L. Crusco
(
mcrusco@homesteadfunding.com
)
Dayna L. Hayes
(
)
Joanna J Taft
(
jtaft@homesteadfunding.com
)
Frank Tudino
(
ftudino@homesteadfunding.com
)
Norbin T Cruz
(
ncruz@homesteadfunding.com
)
Terri Ryan Sullivan
(
tsullivan@homesteadfunding.com
)
Bob Kelly
(
bkelly@homesteadfunding.com
)
Brandon Tout
(
btout@homesteadfunding.com
)
Diane Sovereign
(
dsovereign@homesteadfunding.com
)
Deborah Wells
(
dwells@homesteadfunding.com
)
Nancy Callari Frank
(
ncallarifrank@homesteadfunding.com
)
Bob Wilson
(
rwilson@homesteadfunding.com
)
Linda C. Mallia
(
lmallia@homesteadfunding.com
)
Alli Winchell
(
awinchell@homesteadfunding.com
)
Emily McVay
(
emcvay@homesteadfunding.com
)
Aletha A Cummings
(
acummings@homesteadfunding.com
)
Shelly Malo
(
smalo@homesteadfunding.com
)
Katya Marini
(
kmarini@homesteadfunding.com
)
Carrie Hamel
(
chamel@homesteadfunding.com
)
Joni S. Miller
(
jmiller@homesteadfunding.com
)
Brent Berti
(
bberti@homesteadfunding.com
)
Ryan Hess
(
rhess@homesteadfunding.com
)
Kris Cedillo
(
kcedillo@homesteadfunding.com
)
Chieh Jen
(
cjen@homesteadfunding.com
)
Tommy Shearman
(
tshearman@homesteadfunding.com
)
David Sevigny
(
dsevigny@homesteadfunding.com
)
Paul Rossitto
(
prossitto@homesteadfunding.com
)
Sue Bernier
(
sbernier@homesteadfunding.com
)
Barbara Dennison
(
bdennison@homesteadfunding.com
)
Tish Assante
(
tassante@homesteadfunding.com
)
Paul Constantinou
(
pconstantinou@homesteadfunding.com
)
Chance McQueen
(
cmcqueen@homesteadfunding.com
)
Mikhael-Ann Hilton
(
mhilton@homesteadfunding.com
)
Deborah Parker
(
dparker@homesteadfunding.com
)
Theresa Elizabeth Salvador
(
tsalvador@homesteadfunding.com
)
RJ Fitscher
(
rfitscher@homesteadfunding.com
)
Wendy Porter
(
wporter@homesteadfunding.com
)
Tricia L. Coleman
(
tcoleman@homesteadfunding.com
)
Wendy L. Hunt
(
whunt@homesteadfunding.com
)
Tom Gildea
(
tgildea@homesteadfunding.com
)
Todd McDermott
(
tmcdermott@homesteadfunding.com
)
Terri Vasta
(
tvasta@homesteadfunding.com
)
Tanya Benware
(
tbenware@homesteadfunding.com
)
Susan McNeice
(
smcneice@homesteadfunding.com
)
Stephen Field
(
sfield@homesteadfunding.com
)
Stacey Crandall
(
scrandall@homesteadfunding.com
)
Scott Buff
(
sbuff@homesteadfunding.com
)
Sherri Wade
(
swade@homesteadfunding.com
)
Sherri Forbes
(
sforbes@homesteadfunding.com
)
Scott Garrett Smith
(
scsmith@homesteadfunding.com
)
Ross Ritter
(
rritter@homesteadfunding.com
)
Robert Krizanek
(
rkrizanek@homesteadfunding.com
)
Ron Fazio
(
rfazio@homesteadfunding.com
)
Robert Beaulieu
(
rbeaulieu@homesteadfunding.com
)
Rich Vicinanza
(
rvicinanza@homesteadfunding.com
)
Rick Solosky
(
rsolosky@homesteadfunding.com
)
Ratha Men
(
rmen@homesteadfunding.com
)
Philip Reece
(
preece@homesteadfunding.com
)
Peter D. Tull
(
ptull@homesteadfunding.com
)
Laura Guillerault
(
lguillerault@homesteadfunding.com
)
Patrick McKenney
(
pmckenney@homesteadfunding.com
)
Douglas Seder, MBA
(
dseder@homesteadfunding.com
)
Patrick H. Wolf
(
pwolf@homesteadfunding.com
)
Patricia I Madison
(
pmadison@homesteadfunding.com
)
Patricia L. Guiry (Chambers)
(
pguiry@homesteadfunding.com
)
Nancy Gascoyne
(
ngascoyne@homesteadfunding.com
)
Michelle F. Young
(
myoung@homesteadfunding.com
)
Dawn Keyrouze
(
dkeyrouze@homesteadfunding.com
)
Michael Santulli
(
msantulli@homesteadfunding.com
)
Michael Maloney
(
mmaloney@homesteadfunding.com
)
Merri Cook
(
mcook@homesteadfunding.com
)
Michael Angelo
(
mangelo@homesteadfunding.com
)
Melissa Cappelli
(
mcappelli@homesteadfunding.com
)
Matthew Buono
(
mbuono@homesteadfunding.com
)
Mary Jo Traversone
(
mtraversone@homesteadfunding.com
)
Mark W. Foley
(
mfoley@homesteadfunding.com
)
Liz Westinghouse
(
lwestinghouse@homesteadfunding.com
)
Maria Lupicuti
(
mlupicuti@homesteadfunding.com
)
Maria Babcock
(
mbabcock@homesteadfunding.com
)
Liv Thygesen
(
lthygesen@homesteadfunding.com
)
Lisa Smith Fortin
(
lfortin@homesteadfunding.com
)
Lisa Romano
(
lromano@homesteadfunding.com
)
Linda Kosich
(
lmcnamara@homesteadfunding.com
)
Lillian Kelley
(
lkelley@homesteadfunding.com
)
Lauren Elizabeth DiMaggio
(
ldimaggio@homesteadfunding.com
)
LaDonna Hines
(
lhines@homesteadfunding.com
)
Kristen L. Brooke
(
kbrooke@homesteadfunding.com
)
Kerry Koehler Wilkinson
(
kwilkinson@homesteadfunding.com
)
Kellie Ferrari
(
kferrari@homesteadfunding.com
)
Keith Turner
(
kturner@homesteadfunding.com
)
Jose Reyes
(
jreyes@homesteadfunding.com
)
Joel Slutsky
(
jslutsky@homesteadfunding.com
)
Joe Delorenzo
(
jdelorenzo@homesteadfunding.com
)
Jody M. Long
(
jlong@homesteadfunding.com
)
Jim Giannuzzi
(
jgiannuzzi@homesteadfunding.com
)
Jessica Brate
(
jbrate@homesteadfunding.com
)
Jeff King
(
jking@homesteadfunding.com
)
Jay Quinn
(
jquinn@homesteadfunding.com
)
Jason E. Young
(
jyoung@homesteadfunding.com
)
Janet Harder
(
jharder@homesteadfunding.com
)
James P. Dugan
(
jdugan@homesteadfunding.com
)
James Brady
(
jbrady@homesteadfunding.com
)
James Huestis
(
jhuestis@homesteadfunding.com
)
Heather L. Connell
(
hconnell@homesteadfunding.com
)
Jacques E. Laubert
(
jlaubert@homesteadfunding.com
)
Heather Close
(
hclose@homesteadfunding.com
)
Geoffrey D. Gold
(
ggold@homesteadfunding.com
)
Flo Bouchard
(
fbouchard@homesteadfunding.com
)
Erika Dombek
(
edombek@homesteadfunding.com
)
Eric Johnson
(
ejohnson@homesteadfunding.com
)
Donna Werkhoven
(
dwerkhoven@homesteadfunding.com
)
Dean Shearer
(
dshearer@homesteadfunding.com
)
David Husnay
(
dhusnay@homesteadfunding.com
)
David White
(
dwhite@homesteadfunding.com
)
Courtney B. Parish
(
cparish@homesteadfunding.com
)
Courtney Delaney
(
cdelaney@homesteadfunding.com
)
Chuck Hirbour
(
chirbour@homesteadfunding.com
)
Chris Madden
(
cmadden@homesteadfunding.com
)
Caroline Hommel
(
chommel@homesteadfunding.com
)
Brad Dixon
(
bdixon@homesteadfunding.com
)
Alyssa Grayson
(
amcmorris@homesteadfunding.com
)
Amy O'Rourke
(
aorourke@homesteadfunding.com
)
Andrea Jimenez Kullman
(
akullman@homesteadfunding.com
)
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Contact Us

By clicking submit, you are providing express consent to be contacted by SMS, possibly using automated technology to the number you provided. If at any time you wish to opt-out of communication, please reply "STOP". Text "HELP" for help. Message frequency may vary. Message/data rates may apply. Submission of this form does not authorize the purchase of goods, services, or products. See privacy policy for additional information.